MEET OUR TEAM

JEst Junior Enterprise’s goal is to improve and refine it’s members skills. We accomplish this goal by making projects, researches and other jobs while collaborating with other companies.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alessia Bergamo

Alessia Bergamo

Presidente

alessia.bergamo@jest.it
Laura Gianesini

Laura Gianesini

Segretario Generale

laura.gianesini@jest.it
Massimiliano Geremia

Massimiliano Geremia

Tesoriere

massimiliano.geremia@jest.it

SUPERVISORS

Adelaide Guizzetti

Adelaide Guizzetti

Responsabile Audit

adelaide.guizzetti@jest.it
Eleonora Morello

Eleonora Morello

Responsabile Human Resources

eleonora.morello@jest.it
Cinzia Giachelle

Cinzia Giachelle

Responsabile Information Technology

cinzia.giachelle@jest.it
Dario Campesan

Dario Campesan

Responsabile Legal

dario.campesan@jest.it
Carlo Ortombina

Carlo Ortombina

Responsabile Marketing & Communication

carlo.ortombina@jest.it
Giovanni Camerra

Giovanni Camerra

Responsabile Sales

giovanni.camerra@jest.it

AUDIT AREA

Adelaide Guizzetti

Adelaide Guizzetti

Responsabile Audit

adelaide.guizzetti@jest.it
Anna Alberoni

Anna Alberoni

Socio Ordinario

anna.alberoni@jest.it
Benedetta Balatroni

Benedetta Balatroni

Socio Ordinario

benedetta.balatroni@jest.it
Denzel Basso

Denzel Basso

Socio Senior

denzel.basso@jest.it
Francesco Longo

Francesco Longo

Socio Ordinario

francesco.longo@jest.it
Chiara Martinuzzi

Chiara Martinuzzi

Socio Senior

chiara.martinuzzi@jest.it
Chiara Roncagli

Chiara Roncagli

Socio Ordinario

chiara.roncagli@jest.it

HUMAN RESOURCES AREA

Eleonora Morello

Eleonora Morello

Responsabile Human Resources

eleonora.morello@jest.it

Marco Branzi

Socio Ordinario

marco.branzi@jest.it
Francesco Bronca

Francesco Bronca

Socio Ordinario

francesco.bronca@jest.it
Mattia Favero

Mattia Favero

Socio Ordinario

mattia.favero@jest.it

Stefania Lovison

Socio Ordinario

stefania.lovison@jest.it

Nicolas Maltauro

Socio Senior

nicolas.maltauro@jest.it
Alice Zabot

Alice Zabot

Socio Ordinario

alice.zabot@jest.it

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AREA

Cinzia Giachelle

Cinzia Giachelle

Responsabile Information Technology

cinzia.giachelle@jest.it
Luca Andriolo

Luca Andriolo

Socio Ordinario

luca.andriolo@jest.it
Alessio Bettarello

Alessio Bettarello

Socio Ordinario

alessio.bettarello@jest.it
Francesco Favaro

Francesco Favaro

Socio Ordinario

francesco.favaro@jest.it

Luca Gambarotto

Socio Senior

luca.gambarotto@jest.it
Alberto Ghedin

Alberto Ghedin

Socio Ordinario

alberto.ghedin@jest.it
Federico Naidi

Federico Naidi

Socio Ordinario

federico.naidi@jest.it
Lorenzo Portulari

Lorenzo Portulari

Socio Ordinario

lorenzo.portulari@jest.it
Luca Volpato

Luca Volpato

Socio Ordinario

luca.volpato@jest.it

LEGAL AREA

Dario Campesan

Dario Campesan

Responsabile Legal

dario.campesan@jest.it
Paolo Battaglino

Paolo Battaglino

Socio Ordinario

paolo.battaglino@jest.it

Sarah Bernardinello

Socio Ordinario

sarah.bernardinello@jest.it
Marco Bertolo

Marco Bertolo

Socio Ordinario

marco.bertolo@jest.it
Giulia Meoli

Giulia Meoli

Socio Ordinario

giulia.meoli@jest.it
Francesco Maria Simonetta

Francesco Maria Simonetta

Socio Ordinario

francescomaria.simonetta@jest.it
Raluca Szabo

Raluca Szabo

Socio Ordinario

racula.szabo@jest.it
Federica Zari

Federica Zari

Socio Ordinario

federica.zari@jest.it

MARKETING & COMUNICAZION AREA

Carlo Ortombina

Carlo Ortombina

Responsabile Marketing & Communication

carlo.ortombina@jest.it

Sara Battistella

Socio Ordinario

sara.battistella@jest.it
Alberto Cenedese

Alberto Cenedese

Socio Ordinario

alberto.cenedese@jest.it
Sofia Frau

Sofia Frau

Socio Ordinario

sofia.frau@jest.it
Giacomo Grandesso

Giacomo Grandesso

Socio Ordinario

giacomo.grandesso@jest.it

Samuele Manente

Socio Ordinario

samuele.manente@jest.it
Alessandro Pretato

Alessandro Pretato

Socio Ordinario

alessandro.pretato@jest.it

SALES AREA

Giovanni Camerra

Giovanni Camerra

Responsabile Sales

giovanni.camerra@jest.it
Enrico Carraro

Enrico Carraro

Socio Ordinario

enrico.carraro@jest.it
Alberto Celato

Alberto Celato

Socio Ordinario

alberto.celato@jest.it
Alessia Dialmi

Alessia Dialmi

Socio Ordinario

alessia.dialmi@jest.it
Gabriele Finocchiaro

Gabriele Finocchiaro

Socio Ordinario

gabriele.finocchiaro@jest.it

Pietro Franch

Socio Ordinario

pietro.franch@jest.it
Alessandra Mestriner

Alessandra Mestriner

Socio Ordinario

alessandra.mestriner@jest.it
Federico Simoncini

Federico Simoncini

Socio Ordinario

federico.simoncini@jest.it
Riccardo Vicidomini

Riccardo Vicidomini

Socio Ordinario

riccardo.vicidomini@jest.it
Nicola Zago

Nicola Zago

Socio Senior

nicola.zago@jest.it
Valeric Joel Saglia

Valeric Joel Saglia

Socio Ordinario

valericjoel.saglia@jest.it

What are you waiting for? Find out how to join our team!

Vuoi saperne di più? 

It Only Takes a Few Minutes to Get Started